AN INTRODUCTION TO ARTICULATE 360

Every other Wednesday | 09:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM BST

 

In this 30 minute webinar, we will introduce Articulate 360 and its 9 components, whilst outlining how you can use Articulate 360 to: reduce your development time, create better eLearning courses and improve the way you work with SME’s.

AN INTRODUCTION TO DOCEBO LMS

First Wednesday of each month | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Join us for this 30 minute webinar where we will showcase Docebo, a learning management system, from both the learner and administrative views.

AN INTRODUCTION TO STORYLINE 3

On demand webinar | Listen now

Let us introduce Articulate Storyline 3 – Simple enough for beginners, powerful enough for experts.

Join our professionals and see for yourself why Storyline is the industry standard for excellence. We will discuss the changes and enhancements Articulate has made to its flagship authoring tool as well as examine all of new features Storyline 3 has to offer.

DIGITAL LEARNING IN 2019

Tuesday 20th November  |  11 AM EST  |  4 PM GMT 

Is your learning strategy ready for 2019?

For years digital learning has been about companies pushing content to their learners. It’s time we changed that. Put learners in control by focusing on user generated content, knowledge retention and mobile learning.

Join this 30-minute webinar to learn how:

  • Informal learning can benefit your organisation
  • Docebo boosts engagement, facilitates informal learning and encourages user generated content
  • Artificial intelligence will change our learning strategies in 2019 and beyond

LEARN TO LOVE YOUR SMES

Wednesday 28th November  |  11 AM EST  |  4 PM GMT 

In this webinar, we’ll look at how to get the most out of working with your subject matter experts. Turn their incredible knowledge into your fabulous eLearning by adopting some simple strategies.